vegetarian

Chateau de Claribes accept no substitutes!

We have been enjoying Chateau de Claribes wines for a few years now and they never fail to impress us. We sought them out originally for being organic and vegetarian but we were won over completely by the taste. Now

Tagged with: , , , , ,

What is vegetarian wine?

“Isn’t all wine vegetarian, it’s made from grapes?” Wine is essentially made from grapes, however animal products are commonly used in the production process, and these wines may not be a suitable part of a vegetarian or vegan diet. Animal-derived

Tagged with:
Top

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close